Team

Op onze school zijn de volgende personen werkzaam:

1. Anita van Achterberg (groepsleerkracht) anita@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
2. Anke van Asten (groepsleerkracht) anke@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
3. Annette Kühne-van Veggel (groepsleerkracht) annette@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
4. Brita Annevelink (groepsleerkracht) brita@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
5. Colleen Abrams (groepsleerkracht) colleen@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
6. Ellen Beelen-Rutjens (intern begeleider/orthopedagoge) ellenr@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
7. Hanny van de Mortel (groepsleerkracht) hanny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
8. Jacqueline Leijten(administratief medewerkster)jacqueline@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
9. Jelle Sturms (groepsleerkracht) jelle@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
10. Karin Lampe (groepsleerkracht) karin@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
11. Lenny Goossens (onderwijsassistente) lenny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
12. Loes van Rossum (groepsleerkracht) loes@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
13. Lowie Claessens (groepsleerkracht, bouwcoördinator) lowie@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
14. Manuel Laan (groepsleerkracht) manuel@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
15. Margon Gerlings (groepsleerkracht) margon@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
16. Maria van de Gevel (groepsleerkracht) mariavdgevel@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
17. Nazan Schillings (directeur) nazan@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl of 06-14391492 17.
18. Resi Goorts (groepsleerkracht) resi@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
19. Sanne Peters (groepsleerkracht) sanne@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
20. Sophie Prinsen (groepsleerkracht) sophie@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
21. Susan van Bussel (groepsleerkracht) susan@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
22. Tiny Nouwen (conciërge) tiny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
23. Wilma Peters (groepsleerkracht) wilma@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl