Team

Op onze school zijn de volgende personen werkzaam:

Anita van Achterberg (groepsleerkracht) anita.vanachterberg@platoo.nl
Anke van Asten (groepsleerkracht) anke.vanasten@platoo.nl
Annette Kühne-van Veggel (groepsleerkracht) annette.kuhne@platoo.nl
Brita Annevelink (groepsleerkracht) brita.annevelink@platoo.nl
Colleen Abrams (groepsleerkracht) colleen.abram@platoo.nl
Desiree Lammers (groepsleerkracht) desiree.lammers@platoo.nl
Gabriëlla Buijs (directeur rdo) directie.hasselbraam@platoo.nl
Hanny van de Mortel (groepsleerkracht) hanny.vandemortel@platoo.nl
Jelle Sturm (groepsleerkracht) jelle.sturm@platoo.nl
Jeroen van de Waterbeemd (groepsleerkracht) jeroen.vandewaterbeemd@platoo.nl
Karin Boudewijns (groepsleerkracht) karin.boudewijns@platoo.nl
Karlijn Kuunders (groepsleerkracht) karlijn.kuunders@platoo.nl
Karin Lampe (groepsleerkracht) karin.lampe@platoo.nl
Lenny Goossens (onderwijsassistente) lenny.goossens@platoo.nl
Lieke Oud (groepsleerkracht) lieke.oud@platoo.nl
Loes van Rossum (groepsleerkracht) loes.vanrossum@platoo.nl
Lonneke Kessels (groepsleerkracht) lonneke.kessels@platoo.nl
Lowie Claessens (groepsleerkracht, bouwcoördinator) lowie.claessens@platoo.nl
Margon Gerlings (groepsleerkracht) margon.gerlings@platoo.nl
Marieke Claassen (conciërge) marieke.claassen@platoo.nl
Resi Goorts (groepsleerkracht) resi.vanderhorst@platoo.nl
Sanne Peters (groepsleerkracht) sanne.peters@platoo.nl
Sophie Prinsen (groepsleerkracht) sophie.prinsen@platoo.nl
Wendy van der Burgt (administratief medewerkster) administratie.hasselbraam@platoo.nl