Team

Op onze school zijn de volgende personen werkzaam:

Anita van Achterberg (groepsleerkracht) anita@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Anke van Asten (groepsleerkracht) anke@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Annette Kühne-van Veggel (groepsleerkracht) annette@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Brita Annevelink (groepsleerkracht) brita@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Colleen Abrams (groepsleerkracht) colleen@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Desiree Lammers (groepsleerkracht) desiree@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Ellen Beelen-Rutjens (intern begeleider/orthopedagoge) ellenr@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Gabriëlla Buijs (directeur rdo) gabriella@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Hanny van de Mortel (groepsleerkracht) hanny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Jacqueline Leijten(administratief medewerkster)jacqueline@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Jelle Sturms (groepsleerkracht) jelle@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Karin Lampe (groepsleerkracht) karin@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Lenny Goossens (onderwijsassistente) lenny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Lieke Oud (groepsleerkracht) lieke@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Loes van Rossum (groepsleerkracht) loes@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Lowie Claessens (groepsleerkracht, bouwcoördinator) lowie@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Margon Gerlings (groepsleerkracht) margon@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Maria van de Gevel (groepsleerkracht) mariavdgevel@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Resi Goorts (groepsleerkracht) resi@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Sanne Peters (groepsleerkracht) sanne@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Sophie Prinsen (groepsleerkracht) sophie@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Susan van Bussel (groepsleerkracht) susan@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Tiny Nouwen (conciërge) tiny@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl
Wilma Peters (groepsleerkracht) wilma@dehasselbraamdeurne.nl